Posted: May 7, 2015 in Family
Tags: , ,

photo-1425036458755-dc303a604201

Lately, I feel like the days have been moving past me at lightning speed

I don’t know if any of you know this already, but I’ve started learning how to be a copywriter. I’m learning through CopyBlogger. I’ve found it to be interesting and challenging. After all, I’m used to writing fantasy.

Momma has declined noticeably. She’s still, almost, the same as usual, but now she has trouble going anywhere at all. We used to be able to go places most of the time. Now, we stay home all but on the rare occasion.

We recently celebrated her 80th birthday and her seven years sobriety. I’m so proud of her!

Next week, I get to celebrate five months with my boyfriend! Yay!

Cowboy graduates today! Yay! Relax, he’s only graduating from one grade to another. At some point, I will remember what grades they are in….

Well, I’m going to go for now… I hope to catch up with ya’ll soon! Leave a comment or whatever below and I’ll get back to you!

Leave a Reply

